Przedstawiciele

Biuro Handlowe Jasło

ul. Mickiewicza 108,
38-200 Jasło
tel./fax.: 134 915 061, 134 915 063
jaslo@arbet.pl

kierownik
Piotr Żurek
zurek@arbet.pl

Biuro Handlowe Gostyń

Czachorowo 57
63-800 Gostyń
tel. 655 723 700
fax.: 655 723 814
gostyn@arbet.pl

kierownik
Paweł Piotrowski
piotrowski@arbet.pl

Biuro Handlowe Golub-Dobrzyń

ul. PTTK 56,
87-400 Golub Dobrzyń
tel. 566 835 034
fax.: 566 835 036
golub@arbet.pl

kierownik
Eugeniusz Solarz
solarz@arbet.pl

Biuro Handlowe Przodkowo

83-304, Kawle Dolne 143
tel. 693 540 287
przodkowo@arbet.pl

kierownik
Paweł Różycki
rozycki@arbet.pl

Biuro Handlowe Koszalin

ul. Bohaterów Warszawy 32
75-211 Koszalin
tel. 943 422 076 do 9
fax.: 943 422 390
koszalin@arbet.pl

kierownik
Marcin Reck
reck@arbet.pl

Michał Tocke

BH Przodkowo
telefon: 693 540 291

Eugeniusz Solarz

BH Golub-Dobrzyń
telefon: 693 542 944
solarz@arbet.pl

Dariusz Domagała

BH Gostyń
telefon: 693 540 204
domagala@arbet.pl

Grzegorz Podgajewski

BH Gostyń
telefon: 605 073 388
podgajewski@arbet.pl

BH Gostyń

BH Gostyń
telefon: 607 287 640
gostyn@arbet.pl

Piotr Żurek

BH Jasło
telefon: 607 287 641
zurek@arbet.pl

Adam Pluciński

BH Jasło
telefon: 609 139 347
plucinski@arbet.pl

Arkadiusz Winiarski

BH Jasło
telefon: 607 456 467
winiarski@arbet.pl

Mateusz Parchem

BH Golub-Dobrzyń
telefon: 693 540 285
parchem@arbet.pl

Norbert Haliżak

BH Golub-Dobrzyń
telefon: 605 073 385
halizak@arbet.pl

Agnieszka Kucharska

BH Golub-Dobrzyń
telefon: 693 540 201
kucharska@arbet.pl

Michał Tocke

BH Przodkowo
telefon: 693 540 203
tocke@arbet.pl

Sławomir Zinka

BH Przodkowo
telefon: 607 900 339
zinka@arbet.pl

Piotr Czapka

BH Koszalin
telefon: 605 073 381
czapka@arbet.pl

Łukasz Bulik

BH Koszalin
telefon: 605 073 384
bulik@arbet.pl

Arbet | Prawdziwy styropian